Destructive World Gaming
Destructive World Gaming
Destructive World Gaming
Menu
Rules
Ranks
Sergeant G1 (2)
 
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Events
Photo Gallery
DWG LOGO
View All
Donate

Donate

WE ARE GOING DIAMOND THIS CLAN WARS
SIN ART 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 5th Mar 2014
We are competing in the “DIAMOND DIVISION” this week for clan wars.

It starts on Friday March 7,2014 and ends on Sunday March 9, 2014.

We will only be competing for 4 hours each day.

The start time & end time is the same each day. 

We have put up some of the different TIME ZONES to help.
  • EST: 7pm – 11pm
  • CST: 6pm – 10pm
  • PST: 4pm – 8pm

If you have any questions contact SIN ART or any of the Lt Commanders. 
You can also post your questions on the GHOSTS app.

EVERYONE GETS TO COMPETE!!! THIS IS YOUR TIME TO SHINE!!!!

RSS Feed
Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Roster
Poll
Are you getting an XBOX ONE
YES 2

NO 2


4 votes
 
 
 
Page Counter
76,641